ATTORNEYS

 

ELIAS C. SCHWARTZ, Managing Member

Schwartz@ecslaw.com | (516) 487-0175

EDUCATION

  • Hofstra University School of Law, J.D.

  • Franklin Pierce College, B.A.

 

BAR ADMISSIONS

  • New York

  • Florida

 

COURT ADMISSIONS

  • U.S. District Court Eastern District of New York 

  • U.S. District Court Southern District of New York 

  • U.S. Tax Court

  • U.S. Court of Appeals Second Circuit

MICHELLE C. ENGLANDER, Senior Attorney

Englander@ecslaw.com | (516) 487-0175

EDUCATION

  • Syracuse University College of Law, J.D. 

  • Brooklyn College, B.A. 

 

BAR ADMISSIONS

  • New York

  • Florida

 

COURT ADMISSIONS

  • U.S. District Court Northern District of New York 

  • U.S. District Court Eastern District of New York 

  • U.S. District Court Southern District of New York

JENNIFER J. BOCK, Senior Attorney

Bock@ecslaw.com | (516) 487-0175

EDUCATION

  • Hofstra University School of Law, J.D.

  • Dowling College, B.A.

 

BAR ADMISSIONS

  • New York

 

COURT ADMISSIONS

  • U.S. District Court Eastern District of New York

  • U.S. District Court Southern District of New York

  • U.S. Court of Appeals Second Circuit

LISA A. SCHWARTZ, Associate

LSchwartz@ecslaw.com | (516) 487-0175

EDUCATION

  • University of Miami School of Law, J.D.

  • University of Miami, B.S.

 

BAR ADMISSIONS

  • New York

  • Florida

 

COURT ADMISSIONS

  • U.S. District Court Eastern District of New York

  • U.S. District Court Southern District of New York

  • U.S. Court of Appeals Second Circuit

JESSICA FERGUSON, Associate

Ferguson@ecslaw.com | (516) 487-0175

EDUCATION

  • Hofstra University School of Law, J.D.

  • St. John’s University, B.S.

  • Nassau Community College, A.A.S.

 

BAR ADMISSIONS

  • New York

KIMBERLY JACOBS, Associate

Jacobs@ecslaw.com | (516) 487-0175

EDUCATION

  • New York Law School, J.D.

  • SUNY Binghamton, B.S.

 

BAR ADMISSIONS

  • New York

  • New Jersey

  • Louisiana

  • Connecticut

 

COURT ADMISSIONS

  • U.S. District Court Eastern District of New York

  • U.S. District Court Southern District of New York

  • U.S. District Court for the District of New Jersey

  • U.S. District Court Western District of Louisiana

  • U.S. District Court Eastern District of Louisiana

Gitomer@ecslaw.com | (516) 487-0175

EDUCATION

  • Touro College Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center, J.D.

  • Stony Brook University, B.A.

 

BAR ADMISSIONS

  • New York

  • New Jersey

Rosenbaum@ecslaw.com | (516) 487-0175

EDUCATION

  • Columbia Law School, J.D.

  • Tufts University, B.A.

 

BAR ADMISSIONS

  • New York

Karp@ecslaw.com | (516) 487-0175

EDUCATION

  • Brooklyn Law School, J.D.

  • Colgate University, B.A.

 

BAR ADMISSIONS

  • New York 

Tantone@ecslaw.com | (516) 487-0175

EDUCATION

  • Fordham Law School, J.D.

  • University of Notre Dame, B.A.

 

BAR ADMISSIONS

  • New York 

Krebs@ecslaw.com | (516) 487-0175

EDUCATION

  • St. John's University Law School, J.D.

  • Queens College, City University of New York, B.A.

 

BAR ADMISSIONS

  • New York 

COURT ADMISSIONS

  • U.S. Supreme Court 

  • U.S. Court of Appeals for the Federal Circuit

  • U.S. Court of Federal Claims

  • U.S. Court of Appeals for the Armed Forces

  • U.S. District Court Eastern District of New York

  • U.S. District Court Southern District of New York

Sgroi@ecslaw.com | (516) 487-0175

EDUCATION

  • Hofstra University School of Law, J.D.

  • State University of New York at Buffalo, B.A.

 

BAR ADMISSIONS

  • New York

 

COURT ADMISSIONS

  • NYS Appellate Division, Second Department 

  • U.S. District Court Eastern District of New York 

  • U.S. District Court Southern District of New York

  • Supreme Court of the United States

  • U.S. Court of Federal Claims

  • U.S. Court of Appeals for the Armed Forces

  • U.S. Court of Appeals, Federal Circuit

JUDICIAL OFFICES

  • Associate Justice, Appellate Division, Second Department

  • Justice of the Supreme Court, Suffolk County

  • District Court Judge, 4th District, Suffolk County

Kuncman@ecslaw.com | (516) 487-0175

EDUCATION

  • Touro College Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center, J.D.

  • SUNY Binghamton, B.A.

 

BAR ADMISSIONS

  • New York 

Please reload

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

NY

343 GREAT NECK ROAD

GREAT NECK, NEW YORK 11021

PH:  (516) 487-0175

FAX:  (516) 773-7706

FL

1900 GLADES ROAD, SUITE 102

BOCA RATON, FLORIDA

PH:  (561) 450-8501

FAX:  (561) 450-8784

© 2016 The Law Firm of Elias C. Schwartz  |  Disclaimer

Design by B|a|B